Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2010, Live Scores, Live Streaming, Highlights

Posted by Parasshuram on January 20th, 2010 in Cricket | 3 Comments

The Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2010 has begun in New Zealand from 15 January – 30 to January 2010.

Sixteen contesting teams of the tournament will play  44 matches among themselves. Check the Fixtures

The 16 teams which are participating are Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Canada, Hong Kong, Ireland, Papua New Guinea and the USA.

The tournament was originally scheduled to take place in Kenya, but they lost the right to hold the tournament.

India will look to defend the title and have already began there campaign by winning the first two matches. Australia and Pakistan both have won the event twice.

Live Scores

Live Streaming

Check the Points Table


The ICC Under-19 World Cup is a good  platform for future cricket stars and surely is one of the most important tournaments the teenagers will play at this stage in their careers.


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts


  1. Cricket World Cup 2015 says

    May 23, 2011

    Cricket is the most popular game in Sub Continent and after India won the 2011 Cricket World Cup the Millions eye waiting for the 2015 Cricket World Cup.

  2. Cricket World Cup 2011 Live says

    January 25, 2011

    Thanks for this great post. Now it’s time for the ICC Cricket world cup 2011 and hope any of the sub-continent ream will victorious.

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');