RCB vs RR Bangalore vs Rajastan IPL T20 live cricket score Youtube live streaming highlights video

Posted by Parasshuram on April 14th, 2010 in Cricket | No Comments

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajastan Royals will clash in the 48th Twenty20 match of the IPL 2010 at the at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on Wednesday 14th April 2010. Watch Live Cricket streaming and Live scores. Match start time 8 pm  (14.30 GMT). Watch Ball by Ball scores

This is a BIG match for both the teams, A win for either side, will take them closer to the Semifinal spot of the IPL 2010.

Shane Warne has won the toss and Rajasthan will bat first.

Watch the Highlights

The players are as follows

Bangalore Royal Challengers : Jacques Kallis, Robin Uthappa(w), Rahul Dravid, Kevin Pietersen, Ross Taylor, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, Dale Steyn, Anil Kumble(c), Vinay Kumar, Pankaj Singh

Rajasthan Royals : Michael Lumb, Naman Ojha(w), Yusuf Pathan, Shane Watson, Amit Gajanan Paunikar, Abhishek Jhunjunwala, Adam Voges, Abhishek Raut, Shane Warne(c), Kamran Khan, Siddharth Trivedi

“Kallis has won us a couple of games earlier but today he got stuck; You can’t expect someone like Robin Uthappa to see you through.” Anil Kumble‘s message to his most prolific batsman is loud and clear

These two teams have played 5 matches against each other with Bangalore  winning 2 and Rajastan  3 wins . Check the  Points Table

YOUTUBE will beam the IPL matches live on internet at http://www.youtube.com/ipl

Options for Live Streaming 1

Options for Live Streaming 2

“The balance and depth of our side can be judged by the fact that someone like Kevin Pietersen has to sit out. But that’s how it is. You can only play four foreigners and rightly so. This is the Indian Premier League.
Rahul Dravid speaks his mind

[imagebrowser id=1]

[nggallery id=1]


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');