KKR vs RCB IPL T20 Live cricket scores and streaming Bangalore vs Kolkata Highlights

Posted by Parasshuram on April 10th, 2010 in Cricket | No Comments

Royal challengers Bangalore will clash with Kolkata Knight Riders in the 43rd Twenty20 match of the IPL 2010 at the M chinnaswami stadium in BangaloreĀ  on Saturday, April 9th 2010. Watch Live Cricket streaming and Live scores.

YOUTUBE will beam the IPL matches live on internet at http://www.youtube.com/ipl

Match start time 8 pm (14.30 GMT).

Kumble has won the toss and Bangalore will bowl first.

The playing eleven is as follows


Jacques Kallis , Robin Uthappa (w) , Rahul Dravid , Ross Taylor , Sridharan Sriram , Virat Kohli , Cameron White , Dale Steyn , Vinay Kumar , Praveen Kumar , Anil Kumble (c)
Kolkata :

Chris Gayle , Sourav Ganguly (c) , Brendon McCullum , Manoj Tiwary , Angelo Mathews , Cheteshwar Pujara , Wriddhiman Saha (w) , Ajit Agarkar , Ajantha Mendis , Ishant Sharma , Ashok Dinda

Both sides have made a change each: Bangalore have Sridharan Sriram in ahead of Manish Pandey, and Kolkata have brought in Ishant Sharma ahead of Iqbal Abdulla

Anil Kumble says this track looks a little drier than the previous one. In the last game, the bowlers were not really up, and Kumble says he has had a chat and hopes the issue has been worked out.

Points Table

Watch Ball by Ball scores

Options for Live Streaming 1

Options for Live Streaming 2

Bollywood stars at the IPL 2010. Check Photo Gallery


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');