KKR vs MI Mumbai vs Kolkata IPL T20 Live Cricket Score and Streaming, Set Max live, Highlights video

Posted by Parasshuram on March 22nd, 2010 in Cricket | 3 Comments

Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight riders will face each other in the T20 game of the IPL 2010 on 22nd March in Mumbai.  Watch Live cricket Streaming on Youtube and Live cricket scores. Match Start time 8:00 PM (16:30GMT). Live scores and Ball by Ball Commentary

YOUTUBE will beam the matches live on internet at http://www.youtube.com/ipl.

Sourav Ganguly wins the Toss and Kolkata Knight Riders will bat.

Chris Gayle is finally playing in this match. Brad Hodge is out. Harpreet and Mandeep Sing come in, Ashok Dinda and Manoj Tiwary are out.

Mumbai have left out Sanath Jayasuriya for Ryan McLaren, and Ambathi Rayudu for Shikhar Dhawan.

The  teams are as follows.

Mumbai Indians : SR Tendulkar*, Ryan McLaren, AP Tare†, SS Tiwary, Shikhar Dhawan, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, R Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, SL Malinga.

Kolkatta Knight riders : SC Ganguly*,C Gayle, Mandeep Sigh, CA Pujara, OA Shah, AD Mathews, WP Saha†, M Kartik, Harpreet, SE Bond, I Sharma.

Options for Live Streaming 1

Options for Live Streaming 2

Mumbai won both times in the first IPL, Out of the 4 matches these teams have played each other, Mumbai has won all.

Gayle is likely to play for Kolkata today. Their another star overseas player B MAccullum is yet to join them.

The IPL 2010 is telecasted Live on  Set Max TV channel.

60 T20 matches will be played in 43 day Check the Schedule of IPL 2010


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');