IPL 2011 T20 Live streaming : CSK vs KKR live scorecard, opening ceremony

Posted by Parasshuram on April 8th, 2011 in Cricket | No Comments

The IPL 4 T20 Tournament will begin in Chennai, India from April 8, 2011. This is the fourth edition of the Indian Premier League.

Click to Watch IPL 2011 Live Streaming

Click to See Live Ball-by-ball score.

The First T20 match will be played between the Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm local, 14:30 GMT. You can Follow the ball-by-ball score here. The highlights videos will be uploaded here after the game is over.

You can watch the highlights videos here.

The Chennai Super Kings are the defending champions and will look to defend their Indian Premier League title for the second time.

The opening ceremony will be held at the Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai today at 6 p.m. See photos here.

Part 1 by FinalWorldCup

Toss by webcric123

Part 1 by FinalWorldCup

Opening Ceremony video.

Open 4 by FinalWorldCup

Opening Ceremony IPL 4 by FinalWorldCup

Chennai will go into the game without Michael Hussey who is in Bangladesh playing for the national team.

The Super Kings will look to defend their title by starting off the tournament with a win.

Click to Watch IPL 2011 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming and Highlights

They will be led by MS Dhoni as compared to Kolkata Knight Riders who have Gautam Gambhir bought for $2.4 million.

The key players for the Super Kings will be Raina and Bollinger while Kolkata will look to Yusuf Pathan and Jacques Kallis to deliver the goods for the side.

Chennai will be favourites to win this game.


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');