India vs Zimbabwe (Ind vs Zim) 2nd T20 Live cricket score and streaming, Ten sports Live Harare, highlights video

Posted by Parasshuram on June 13th, 2010 in Cricket | 1 Comment

Watch Live streaming and Live scores of the 2nd T20 international between India and Zimbabwe which will be played in Harare  on Sunday, June 13, 2010, India time 4-30 pm.

Hours of play : (local time): 13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.15, Interval 14.15-14.30, Second Session 14.30-15.45,

In India Ten sports will broadcast the LIVE cricket action of Zimbabwe series and Highlights, check the schedule of Tensports

The first T20 was won by India easily yesterday.India registered their first win of the tour against Zimbabwe after their spinners choked the life out of the middle of the hosts’ innings

Live scores

Live Streaming

The possible players are

India 1 M Vijay, 2 Dinesh Karthik/Naman Ojha (wk), 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Rohit Sharma, 5 Suresh Raina (capt), 6 Yusuf Pathan, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Amit Mishra, 9 Ashok Dinda, 10 Pragyan Ojha, 11 Umesh Yadav.

Zimbabwe 1 Vusi Sibanda, 2 Hamilton Masakadza, 3 Charles Coventry, 4 Brendan Taylor, 5 Tatenda Taibu (wk), 6 Elton Chigumbura (capt.), 7 Andy Blignaut, 8 Greg Lamb, 9 Graeme Cremer/Prosper Utseya, 10 Chris Mpofu, 11 Ray Price.


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');