Ind vs WI – India vs West Indies Cricket Live Streaming, scorecard

Posted by Parasshuram on July 4th, 2009 in Cricket | No Comments

Watch Live Streaming of the 4th  and final ODI between India vs West Indies at St Lucia on 5th  July 2009 . Start time 09.30 (14.30 GMT) Watch live streaming.

After 3 ODI’s,  India lead the 4 match Odi series by 2-1 . The 3rd ODI was a rain hit thriller with India winning by scoring 11 runs of the last over. Check Ball by Ball score Commentary

This is India’s last match before they take a long break ahead of the Champions trophy in South Africa.

If India win this match and the series it will be a hat trick ODI series win away. They won against Srilanka and New Zealand and now looking good to win against the WI.

India (probable): 1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Dinesh Karthik, 3 Rohit Sharma, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Yusuf Pathan, 7 Ravindra Jadeja/ Abhishek Nayar, 8 Harbhajan Singh, 9 Ishant Sharma, 10 RP Singh, 11 Ashish Nehra.

West Indies (probable): 1 Chris Gayle (capt), 2 Runako Morton, 3 Ramnaresh Sarwan, 4 Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 5 Dwayne Bravo, 6 Darren Bravo, 7 Denesh Ramdin (wk), 8 Jerome Taylor, 9 David Bernard, 10 Suleiman Benn, 11 Lionel Baker/ Ravi Rampaul.


“It became a Twenty20 game and you know that when you are chasing more than a run a ball and [the required run rate] is up at eight and nine and you have one bad over, you’re behind a little bit. [Dwayne] Bravo bowled a magnificent second to last over when he went for five. But we had quality batsmen in so we always felt that one good over [would make the difference’,” Kirsten said after the 3rd ODI.


Comments are closed.

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');