India vs South Africa (IND vs SA), T20 2012, Cricket Live Score, Streaming and Highlights

Posted by Parasshuram on March 30th, 2012 in Cricket | No Comments

The only T20 match between India vs South Africa (Ind vs SA) will be played on March 31, 2012 at Johannesburg. The match will start at 9:00 p.m. India time. See live scorecard.

The match will be played in remembrance and to celebrate the 150th anniversary of Indians landing in South Africa.

A 15 member MS Dhoni’s Team India has flown all the way to South Africa to play just this one T20 game. This is the last game for the Indian players before the IPL 5 kicks off in Chennai on April 3, 2012.

Karnataka hard hitting batsman Robin Uttappa has been recalled for this game and he will open the innings with Gautam Gambhir.

Ten Sports TV channel will telecast the match live. The match can be seen live online here.

A high scoring match is expected today. The Wanderers pitch has the highest runs-per-over – 8.23.

These two teams have played each other five times in this format of the game and India lead by an overwhelming 4-1.

South Africa: 1 Richard Levi, 2 Farhaan Behardian, 3 Jacques Kallis, 4 Faf du Plessis, 5 Colin Ingram, 6 Albie Morkel, 7 Morne van Wyk, 8 Johan Botha, 9 Wayne Parnell, 10 Rusty Theron, 11 Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

India: 1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Robin Uthappa, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Rohit Sharma, 5 Suresh Raina, 6 Ravindra Jadeja, 7 MS Dhoni, 8 Irfan Pathan, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Praveen Kumar, 11 Ashok Dinda.



Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');