India vs South Africa, 1st test, Live Streaming, Ind vs SA, Nagpur, 2010, Watch Online, Live Cricket Scores

Posted by Parasshuram on February 6th, 2010 in Cricket | 4 Comments

The 1st test match between India vs south Africa will be played at Nagpur from February 6-10, 2010, Start time 0930 (0400 GMT), Watch Live Streaming and Live scores.

South Africa is touring India to play 2 test matches and 3 one day international matches. The tour will begin with the 1st test match on 6th Feb and will conclude with the 3rd ODI on 27th Feb 2010. Watch live score

The top ICC test rankings is what these two teams will fight in the 2 test matches.As Graeme Smith said soon after landing in India, it’s not getting to the top, but staying there that matters. Watch photo gallery

The winner of this series will also end the year with the number one ranking in Test match cricket, which will bring with it a cheque of $175,000.

Watch highlights

Both these teams will have to fight for the top ICC rankings, A 1-0 win in the test series will take India to 127 points and push South Africa to 118  points To take the top slot South Africa need to win 1-0, which will take them to 123 points and see India drop to 122.

The probable teams are as follows :

India 1 Virender Sehwag, 2 Gautam Gambhir, 3 M Vijay, 4 Sachin Tendulkar, 5 VVS Laxman, 6 S Badrinath, 7 MS Dhoni (capt/wk), 8, Harbhajan Singh, 9 Zaheer Khan, 10 Amit Mishra/Pragyan Ojha, 11 Ishant Sharma.

South Africa 1 Graeme Smith (capt), 2 Ashwell Prince, 3 Hashim Amla, 4 Jacques Kallis, 5 AB de Villiers, 6 JP Duminy, 7 Mark Boucher (wk), 8 Johan Botha/Paul Harris, 9 Wayne Parnell, 10 Dale Steyn, 11 Morne Morkel.


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts


  1. crickettv says

    January 21, 2011

    this site looks great. I am a fan of this site. Thanks for this informative site.

  2. loan says

    February 14, 2010


(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');