India vs New Zealand Ind vs NZ 4th ODI Bangalore Cricket live score, streaming and highlights, BCCI.TV

Posted by Parasshuram on December 7th, 2010 in Cricket | 4 Comments

ind vs nz

Watch Live ball by ball score, streaming and highlights of the fourth ODI between India vs New Zealand. The Day/night ODI will be played at the M Chinnaswami Stadium in Bangalore on 7th December 2010. MAtch start time is 2-30 pm.

Watch the highlights videos

The highlights videos of the 4th ODI will be posted here once the match is over.

Ball by Ball commentary

The board of Cricket control for India, BCCI is live streaming the match at its official website. Click on the play button to see the match live streaming.

Watch the highlights videos

The five ODI series has been already won by India by 3-0, while India will look to increase the lead and aim for a 5-0 whitewash, New Zealand would like to win the remaining two matches and end the series on a positive note.

The teams are as follows

New Zealand (probable): 1 Brendon McCullum (wk), 2 Martin Guptill, 3 Ross Taylor, 4 Kane Williamson, 5 Scott Styris, 6 James Franklin, 7 Daniel Vettori (capt), 8 Nathan McCullum, 9 Tim Southee/Grant Elliott/Gareth Hopkins, 10 Kyle Mills, 11 Andy McKay

Watch the highlights videos

India (probable): 1 M Vijay, 2 Gautam Gambhir (capt), 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Yusuf Pathan, 6 Saurabh Tiwary/Rohit Sharma, 7 Parthiv Patel (wk), 8 R Ashwin, 9, 10 and 11 three out of Praveen Kumar, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra and Munaf Patel


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');