Afghanistan vs India T20 World cup live cricket streaming and score

Posted by Parasshuram on May 1st, 2010 in Cricket | 10 Comments

ICC T20 World cup

India will play its first T20 match of the T20 world cup 2010 today saturday 1st May 2010 at Gros Islet in St Lucia. Watch Live scorecard, live streaming.

The match will begin at 7 pm India time. Dhoni has won the toss and India will bowl first

The 4 Indian players left out of the playing XI are Rohit Sharma, Vinay Kumar, Piyush Chawla and Dinesh Karthik. Dhoni said after the toss that there was some moisture on the track so he choose to field first.

Check Ball by Ball score Commentary

The teams are as follows

India : M Vijay, G Gambhir, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni*†, YK Pathan, RA Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, P Kumar, Z Khan, A Nehra

Afghanistan : Noor Ali, , Mohammad Shahzad†, Nowroz Mangal*, Hamid Hassan, Raees Ahmadzai, Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwari, Asghar Stanikzai, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Ahmadzai


Live Streaming 2


Post a new comment

Your Thoughts


  1. Jim says

    May 3, 2010

    Shoulkd be a good match – come on India!!!!!

  2. narendrasarvaliya says

    May 2, 2010

    score of india vs afghanistan

  3. narendrasarvaliya says

    May 2, 2010

    score of icc t20 world cup match of india vs afghanistan.

  4. suvo says

    May 1, 2010

    Live Streaming of all ICC T20 World Cup match visit

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-1043921-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');